Congratulations to Our FBLA District Medalists

Business Communication-Kristen Laurance-5th place

Computer Applications-Elijah Hall-4th place

Computer Problem Solving-Donovan Ehle-1st place
-Austin Petty-2nd place
-Ben Conway-4th place

Health Care Administration-Elias Burch-5th place

Organizational Leadership-Sydney Rothbard-5th place

Networking Concepts-Donovan Ehle-1st place

Electronic Career Portfolio-Sydney Rothbard-2nd place

Graphic Design-Caitlyn Murray, Victoria Dove, Kylie Dyer-2nd place

Management Decision Making-Abby Carpenter, Brandon Abraham, Brandon Green-2nd place

Publication Design-Sophia Pecoraro, Crystal Stocker, Tyler Koskela-4th place

Sports and Entertainment Management-Donovan Ehle, Chase Wright-4th place

Spreadsheet Applications-Kaite Schneider-1st place
-Ben Rolfes-3rd place

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>