Congratulations to Our FBLA State Competitors

PLTC students recently returned from the state level FBLA conference. We had a number of students receive awards there.


Business Achievement Award-Leader Level-State Award

Cody Bird
Victoria Dove
Kylie Dyer
Caitlyn Murray
Antanette Ray
Sydney Rothbard
Cate Truckenbrodt
Business Achievement Award-America Level-National Award
Sydney Rothbard
Community Service Award-Service Level-State Award
Sydney Rothbard
Electronic Career Portfolio
3rd place-Sydney Rothbard (advances to Nationals)
3D Animation
9th place-Chase Wright, Andrew McGlasson
Chapter Awards
Gold Chapter of the Year
Membership Achievement
Gold Seal
State Project Participant
Show Me Hunger: Unite the Fight
Main Street Missouri
Honor the Legacy, Support Our Troops
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>