Congratulations to Our FBLA District Medalists

Congratulations to our FBLA District medalists!!

Business Calculations-Austin Petty-1st place
Graphic Design-Jessica Bolomey, Michayla Kiker-1st place
Networking Concepts-Austin Petty-2nd place
Management Decision Making-Jacob Byrd, Alex Jenkins-2nd place
Spreadsheet Applications-Olivia Stanek-2nd place
Digital Video Production-KayLea McGuire, Erica Szombathy-2nd place
Publication Design-Sophia Pecoraro, Larissa Smith-2nd place
Parliamentary Procedure-Taylor Anthony, Larissa Smith, Alaina Jennings, Brandon Abraham, Austin Petty-3rd place
Word Processing-Rebekah Henderson-4th place, Quinn Massey-5th place

Larissa Smith is the new District 7 Secretary from PLTC.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *